Sucursales

Campeche

Sucursal: Zentralia Cd. Del Carmen
Dirección: Av. Corregidora #29, Loc. 14 P.B., Col. Aeropuerto, Ciudad del Cármen CP.24199.
Teléfono: 938 688 5200
Email: cddelcarmen@aldoconti.com

Chiapas

Sucursal: Galerías Tuxtla
Dirección: Blvd. Belisario Dominguez #1861, Local B-3, Fraccionamiento Bugambilias, Tuxtla Gutierrez Chiapas.
Teléfono: 961 615 2694
Email: galerias_tuxtla@aldoconti.com

Chihuahua

Sucursal: Cd. Juarez Las Misiones
Dirección: C.C. Las Misiones, Blvd. Teofilo Borunda #8681, L 55 Y 56 Pb. Col. Partido Iglesias, CP.32618
Teléfono: 656 648 2487
Email: lasmisiones@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Cd.Juarez Rio Grande
Dirección: Paseo Triunfo De La Rep. #4450 Loc 16 Y 17 Int C. C. Río Grande Mall Col. El Colegio, C.P. 32340
Teléfono: 656 611 5157
Email: juarez_riogrande@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Fashion Mall Chihuahua
Dirección: Av. Periferico De La Juventud #3501, Local L55 Y L56, Col. Fracc. Quintas Del Sol, C.P. 31214
Teléfono: 614 430 0990
Email: fashion_mall_chihuahua@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Cd. Juarez Las Torres
Dirección: Av. Las Torres 2111, local 13-D, Col. Las Torres Sur, Cd Juarez Chihuahua, C.P. 32575
Teléfono: 656 681 0644
Email: fashion_mall_chihuahua@aldoconti.com

Ciudad de México

Sucursal: Galerias Coapa
Dirección: Av. Canal De Miramontes #3122 Local 110Col. Residencial Acoxpa
Teléfono: 55 5684 8152
Email: galerias_coapa@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Tepeyac
Dirección: Calz De Guadalupe #431 Locales 8 Y 19 Col. Gpe Tepeyac
Teléfono: 55 5759 0266
Email: tepeyac@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Pasaje San Juan
Dirección: Eje Central Lazaro Cardenas #55 Col. Centro
Teléfono: 55 5518 3838

Sucursal: Palma Centro
Dirección: Palma #20 Esq. 5 De Mayo Col. Centro
Teléfono: 55 5512 1809

Sucursal: Marco Palatzi
Dirección: Lazaro Cardenas #108 Local 4 Col. Centro
Teléfono: 55 5521 7929

Sucursal: Santa Fe I
Dirección: Av. Vasco De Quiroga #3800 Local 514 Col. Santa Fe
Teléfono: 55 5259 2761

Sucursal: 16 De Septiembre
Dirección: 16 De Septiembre #72 L-A, Col. Centro, C.P. 06000
Teléfono: 55 5512 7142

Sucursal: Universidad
Dirección: Av. Universidad #1000 Local 189 Y 190 -B Col. Santa Cruz Atoyac
Teléfono: 55 5604 3326

Sucursal: Oriente WalMart
Dirección: Av. Canal De Tezontle #1520 Int. D-31 Col. Dr. Alfonso Ortiz
Teléfono: 55 5600 4751

Sucursal: Outlet San Cosme
Dirección: Rivera De San Cosme #30 Col. San Rafael
Teléfono: 55 5535 5781

Sucursal: Gante
Dirección: Av. Francisco I. Madero #14 Local 1 Col. Centro
Teléfono: 55 5521 1271

Sucursal: Madero
Dirección: Av. Bolivar #24 Loc. C Esq. Madero Col. Centro
Teléfono: 55 5521 0841

Sucursal: Perisur
Dirección: Periferico Sur #4690 Loc. 238 Col. Ampl. Jardines Del Pedregal
Teléfono: 55 5665 3360

Sucursal: Outlet Torres Lindavista
Dirección: Jose Othon De Mendizabal #343 Isla H Local B1 Y B2 Col. Torres Lindavista
Teléfono: 55 5119 4124

Sucursal: 16 De Septiembre II
Dirección: Bolivar #31 Loc. C Col. Centro
Teléfono: 55 5518 3644

Sucursal: Parque Lindavista
Dirección: Colector 13 No. 280, Col. Magdalena de las Salinas, Del. Gustavo A. Madero, C.P. 07760, Loc. L207 Y L207-A
Teléfono: 55 5119 9098
Email: parque_lindavista@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: El Rosario
Dirección: Av. Del Rosario #1025, Local P-07Col. Tierra Nueva
Teléfono: 55 5382 0013
Email: el_rosario@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Gran Sur
Dirección: Av. Del Iman #151 Plaza A-2 Local 120Col. Pedregal De Carrasco
Teléfono: 55 5335 3788
Email: gransur@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Pabellon Cuauhtemoc
Dirección: Antonio M. Anza #20, Local L-11Col. Roma
Teléfono: 55 5264 2753

Sucursal: Forum Buenavista
Dirección: Eje 1 Nte. Mosqueta #259, Loc. N1-28 Col. Buenavista
Teléfono: 55 5541 8385

Sucursal: Patio Revolución
DirecciónCentro Comercial Patio Revolución, Loc. Sb16, Ubicado En Av. Revolución No 1817, Col. Barrio Loreto, Del. Álvaro Obregón, Distrito Federal , C.P. 01090
Teléfono: 55 5085 4087
Email: patio_revolucion@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: 20 De Noviembre
Dirección: Av. 20 De Noviembre #133, Loc. A Y B Col. Centro
Teléfono: 55 5709 0976 Y 55 5709 1486

Sucursal: Vía Vallejo
Dirección: Calzada Vallejo 1090, Col Santa Cruz De Las Salinas, C.P. 02340, Local 256
Teléfono: 55 9130 7117
Email: pabellon_azcapotzalco@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Antenas Iztapalapa
Dirección: Av. Periférico 3276 Y 3278 Local 232 A, Col. Esperanza, CDMX. C.P. 09910
Teléfono: 55 5161 8259

Sucursal: Isabel la Católica
Dirección: 5 de mayo # 43 Local A y B, Col. Centro, Del. Cuauhtémoc, C.P. 06000
Teléfono: (55) 2127 8569

Coahuila

Sucursal: Outlet Torreon
Dirección: Av. Morelos #743 Pte. Col. Centro, C.P. 27000
Teléfono: (871) 716 3868
Email: torreon@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Saltillo
Dirección: Blvd. Francisco Coss Y Aguascalientes S/N Local 26, Col. Centro, C.P. 25000
Teléfono: (844) 416 4800
Email: saltillo@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Saltillo III
Dirección: Blvd. Nazario Ortiz Garza #2345, Loc. 219, C.C. Galerías Saltillo, Col. Tanque De Peña, C.P. 25279
Teléfono: (844) 485 0079
Email: saltillo_3@aldoconti.com

Colima

Sucursal: Zentralia Colima
Dirección: Paseo Miguel de la Madrid Hurtado #301 Loc 132 P.B., Col. Valle Dorado, C.P. 28018
Teléfono: (312) 323 5135
Email: colima@aldoconti.com

Durango

Sucursal: Durango
Dirección: Av. 20 De Noviembre 700 Pte. Local 8 Col. Centro
Teléfono: 618 811 2490
Email: durango@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Paseo Durango
Dirección: Av. Felipe Pescador #1401 Loc. B-40 Col. Esperanza
Teléfono: 618 129 1985
Email: durango2@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Durango Centro
Dirección: Av. 5 de Febrero Poniente #204, Zona Centro, Durango, C.P. 34420
Teléfono: 618 811 1792
Email: durango_centro@aldoconti.com

Estado de México

Sucursal: Américas Ecatepec
Dirección: Av Hank Gonzalez S/N, Local A 36-37, Conjunto Habitacional Las Americas, Ecatepec, Estado de México, C.P. 55075
Teléfono: 55 2486 4215
Email: lasamericas@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Galerias Metepec
Dirección: Blvd. Toluca Ixtapan #126 Nte, Loc. 211, Col. La Purisima
Teléfono: 722 232 3067
Email: metepec@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Satelite III
Dirección: Ctro Com #2251 Loc. 396 P.B. Col. Ciudad Satelite
Teléfono: 55 5572 9369
Email: satelite3@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Plaza Aragon II
Dirección: Av. Carlos Hank Gonzalez #120, Loc. 58A Y 59 Col. Rinconada De Aragon
Teléfono: 55 5775 9660
Email: plazaaragon2@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Ixtapaluca
Dirección: Carretera Mexico Cuautla Km 32 Loc. H 01 Pza El Cortijo Col. Santa Barbara
Teléfono: 55 2596 9246
Email: ixtapaluca@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Tecamac
Dirección: Antigua Carret Fed Mex Pachuca Km 36.5, Local M-02 Al M-04 Col. Hueyotenco
Teléfono: 55 5936 5598
Email: tecamac@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Outlet Coacalco Power Center
Dirección: Fraccion 3, Via Jose Lopez Portillo S/N Loc. J-01Col. Rancho La Palma
Teléfono: 55 2644 1337
Email: coacalco3@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Neza
Dirección: Centro Comercial Cd. Jardín Local D05 Edo. de México, Col. Del Sol Sección Flores, Nezahualcóyotl, C.P. 57200
Teléfono: 55 1558 4044
Email: toluca_sendero@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Luna Park
Dirección: Av 1° De Mayo, Mz C-34-C (Prima), Loc #117 Y 118, Col. Centro Urbano
Teléfono: 55 5868 6687
Email: lunapark@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Lerma II
Dirección: Carr. Mexico Toluca Km #50 Esq. Calle Cholula Col. La Isla Lerma
Teléfono: 728 284 5093
Email: lerma2@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Patio Texcoco
Dirección: Av. Hidalgo 300 Loc S-79 Y S-80 Col. Santa Cruz De Arriba
Teléfono: 59 5954 4674
Email: texcoco@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Nicolás Romero
Dirección: Blvd. Arturo Montiel Rojas Km. 10.7, Local I-12, Col. Ampliacion Vista Hermosa, Nicolás Romero, Estado de México, C.P. 54400
Teléfono: 55 8992 9947
Email: nicolasromero@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Centro Comercial Perinorte
Dirección: Hacienda De Sierra Vieja #2, Local 127 Fracc. Del Parque, Cuautitlán Izcalli, Estado de México
Teléfono: 55 5893 9771
Email: perinorte@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Punta Norte
Dirección: Hacienda Sierra Vieja #2 Lote 14, Local 704Col. Hacienda Del Parque
Teléfono: 55 2075 0014
Email: puntanorte@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Mundo E II
Dirección: Centro Comercial Mundo E Loc. G20, Blvd. Manuel Avila Camacho #1007, Col. San Lucas Tepetlacalco, Tlalnepantla De Baz, C.P. 54055
Teléfono: 55 9155 2664

Sucursal: Galerías Toluca
Dirección: Paseo Tollocan, Esq. 1ro De Mayo, Local 338 Col. Santa Ana Tlalpaltitlan
Teléfono: 722 180 1966
Email: galerias_toluca@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Cosmopol Coacalco
Dirección: Centro Comercial Cosmopol, Loc. H-003, Ubicado, Vía Jose Lopez Portillo Norte Lte.1, Coacalco De Berriozabal
Teléfono: 55 2159 3656
Email: cosmopol@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Chalco Sendero
Dirección: Av. Ingenieros #370, Local D-13, Agostadero
Teléfono: 55 1643 0624
Email: chalco_sendero@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Plaza Tlalnepantla
Dirección: Centro Comercial Desarrollo Tlalnepantla Loc. C03/C04, Sor Juana Ines De La Cruz #232 y # 280, Col. San Lorenzo, Tlalnepantla De Baz
Teléfono: 55 9154 9743
Email: tlalnepantla@aldoconti.com

Guadalajara

Sucursal: Plaza Patria
Dirección: Av. Patria S/N Entre Americas Y Avila Camacho Col. Villas San Jorge
Teléfono: 333 641 8402
Email: plaza_patria@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Gran Plaza Guadalajara
Dirección: Av. Vallarta #3959 Local E-5 Col. Don Bosco, Guadalajara Jalisco, C.P. 44540
Teléfono: 333 122 3613
Email: granplaza_guadalajara@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Plaza Del Sol
Dirección: Av. Lopez Mateos Sur #2375 Local-4 Zona - C Col. Ciudad Del Sol
Teléfono: 333 121 0181
Email: plaza_delsol@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Guadalajara Galerías
Dirección: Rafael Sancio #150 Esq, Vallarta Col. La Estancia
Teléfono: 333 673 4606
Email: galerias_guadalajara@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Guadalajara Centro
Dirección: Av. Juarez #351 Y #355 Col. Centro
Teléfono: 333 614 7936
Email: guadalajara_centro@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Tlaquepaque
Dirección: Av. General Marcelino Garcia Barragan #2077, Local L-17 P.B.Col. El Paradero
Teléfono: 331 578 0899
Email: tlaquepaque@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Oblatos Guadalajara
Dirección: Av. Circunvalacion #2700, Local L-03Col. Oblatos
Teléfono: 333 653 5358
Email: oblatos@aldoconti.com

Guanajuato

Sucursal: Parque Celaya
Dirección: Manuel J Clutier #208, Esquina Con Av. El Sauz Col. 15 De Mayo
Teléfono: 461 617 6888
Email: parque_celaya@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Outlet Irapuato
Dirección: Av. Arboledas 1200, Local 4 Y 5 C, Plaza JacarandasCol. San Miguelito
Teléfono: 462 624 8272
Email: irapuato@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: León Las Torres
Dirección: Blvd. Juan Alonso De Torres #1315, Local 24,25,26 y 26A, Col. San Jose Maria Del Consuelo
Teléfono: 477 775 7580
Email: leon_lastorres@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Centro Max León
Dirección: Blvd. A. Lopez Mateos Y Blvd. Jj Torres Landa #2518 Ote. Local 41-BCol. Jardines De Jerez
Teléfono: 477 711 4366
Email: centromax@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Plaza Cibeles
Dirección: Blvd. A. Villas De Irapuato #1443, Local 88Col. Ejido
Teléfono: 462 693 2342
Email: plaza_cibeles@aldoconti.com

Hidalgo

Sucursal: Bella Pachuca
Dirección: Av. Revolucion #1307, Loc. 16 Al 20 Zona A, Col. Periodista
Teléfono: 771 718 4277
Email: bella_pachuca@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Soriana Pachuca
Dirección: Blvd. Luis Donaldo Colosio #1501 Col. Plaza Del Valle
Teléfono: 771 719 0965
Email: soriana_pachuca@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Galerias Pachuca
Dirección: Camino Real De La Plata #100 Y 102 Loc. 107 Col. Zona Plateada
Teléfono: 771 133 0119
Email: galerias_pachuca@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Patio Pachuca
Dirección: Blvd. Luis Donaldo Colosio 2009, Local S67 y S68, Ex Hacienda de Coscotitlán, Pachuca Hidalgo, C.P. 42064

Michoacán

Sucursal: Morelia Las Américas
Dirección: Av. Enrique Ramirez Miguel #1000, Local 226, C.C. Pza Las Americas Fracc. Las Americas
Teléfono: 443 314 3907
Email: morelia_lasamericas@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Morelia Centro
Dirección: Av. Madero Ote. #34 Y 38C ol. Centro
Teléfono: 443 312 3179
Email: moreliacentro@aldoconti.com

Morelos

Sucursal: Galerías Cuernavaca
Dirección: Km 87.850 Autop Mex-Acap. Loc 375 C.C. Galerias Cuernavaca. Col. Flores Magon
Teléfono: 777 322 3690
Email: cuernavaca@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Plaza Cuernavaca
Dirección: Av. Vicente Guerrero #110 Local L-01 Col. Lomas De La Selva
Teléfono: 777 314 6377
Email: plaza_cuernavaca@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Cuernavaca D-10
Dirección: Centro Comecial Galerias D10, Loc. Ssa5, Av. Domingo Diez #1203, Col. Lomas De La Selva Norte, Cuernavaca, Morelos, C.P. 62145
Teléfono: 777 688 8565
Email: cuernavaca_d10@aldoconti.com

Nayarit

Sucursal: Cabi Tepic
Dirección: Blvd. Luis Donaldo Colosio #680 Loc. Pb 06, C. C. Forum Tepic Col. Benito Juarez Ote.
Teléfono: 311 211 6336
Email: tepic@aldoconti.com

Nuevo León

Sucursal: Monterrey Citadel
Dirección: Av. Romulo Garza #410 Loc. A06 Col. La Fe Sn Nicolas De Los Garza
Teléfono: 81 8240 8832
Email: citadel@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: San Agustin II
Dirección: Batallon San Patricio #1000 Loc. 1018 Col. Residencial San Agustin
Teléfono: 81 8363 1465
Email: san_agustin2@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Galerias Monterrey II
Dirección: Av. Insurgentes #2500 Local 503 Col. Vista Hermosa
Teléfono: 81 8123 2856
Email: galerias_monterrey2@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Anahuac Monterrey
Dirección: Manuel L. Barragan #325 Norte Loc. 1115 Col. Residencial Anahuac
Teléfono: 81 8332 2834
Email: anahuac_monterrey@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: La Fe Monterrey
Dirección: Centro Comercial Paseo La Fe Local A15 Y A16 Pb, Av. Miguel Aleman Y Av. Las Torres, Col. La Fe, San Nicolas De Los Garza
Email: lafe_monterrey@aldoconti.com

Oaxaca

Sucursal: Oaxaca
Dirección: Avenida Universidad #139 Loc. E-18 Col. Exhacienda De Candiani
Teléfono: 951 501 1823
Email: oaxaca@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Macro Plaza Oaxaca
Dirección: Av. Internacional #2002, Local 16, Col. Nueva Santa Lucia, Oaxaca, C.P. 71244
Teléfono: 951 517 7918
Email: macroplaza_oaxaca@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Bella Oaxaca
Dirección: Carretera Nueva Monte Alban N.101 Loc C04, Col. Montoya, Oaxaca, C.P. 68143
Teléfono: 951 517 4147

Puebla

Sucursal: Puebla Centro
Dirección: Av. 2 Pte #108 Local B Entre Av. 5 De Mayo Y Av. 3 Nte., Col. Centro, Puebla, C.P. 72000
Teléfono: 222 232 7160
Email: pueblacentro@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Angelopolis
Dirección: Blvd. Del Niño Poblano #2150 Loc. 131, 132 'N' Col. Concepcion La Cruz
Teléfono: 222 225 0018
Email: angelopolis@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Plaza Dorada
Dirección: Blvd. Heroes 5 De Mayo 3126 Loc. 'A' Col. Ladrillera De Benitez
Teléfono: 222 237 0242
Email: plaza_dorada@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Tehuacan
Dirección: Calz. Adolfo Lopez Mateos #3614 Int. 7 Y 8 C.C. Paseo, Col. Exhacienda San Lorenzo
Teléfono: 238 382 1797
Email: tehuacan@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Galerias Serdan Puebla
Dirección: Blvd. Hermanos Serdan #270, Local 256 Col. Rancho Colorado
Teléfono: 222 224 1989
Email: galerias_serdan@aldoconti.com

Querétaro

Sucursal: Querétaro I
Dirección: Av. Chile L-300 Y 301 Plaza De Las Americas Col. Carretas
Teléfono: 442 213 1917
Email: queretaro@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Galerias Querétaro
Dirección: Prol. Corregidora Nte.69 Local 691 Local G-13 Col. Parques Industriales
Teléfono: 442 220 7037
Email: queretaro2@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Antea Querétaro
Dirección: Centro Comercial Antea Life Style Center, Carr. Queretaro San Luis Potosi #12401 Loc. L-141 Col. Ejido El Salitre
Teléfono: 442 688 0979
Email: anteaqueretaro@aldoconti.com

San Luis Potosí

Sucursal: San Luis El Dorado
Dirección: Nereo Rodriguez Barragan 450 Int. E01 Col. Del Valle
Teléfono: 444 833 5535
Email: sanluis_eldorado@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: San Luis Carranza
Dirección: Mariano Avila #605 Col. Tequisquiapan
Teléfono: 444 833 5535
Email: sanluis_carranza@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: San Luis Catedral
Dirección: Manuel Jose Othon #106 Col. Centro
Teléfono: 444 812 7371
Email: sanluis_catedral@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: San Luis Potosi Sears
Dirección: Blvd. Antonio Rocha Cordero #700, Local D-07 P.A.Col. Lomas De Tecnologico
Teléfono: 444 123 0680
Email: san_luis_sears@aldoconti.com

Sinaloa

Sucursal: Forum Culiacan
Dirección: Blvd. Jose Diego Valdez #1676 Pte., Loc. Pa-28, Col. Desarrollo Urbano Tres Rios
Teléfono: 667 712 4455
Email: culiacan@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Los Mochis
Dirección: Blvd. Centenario #805 Poniente, Loc. A-04 / A-05, P.A. Col. Centro, C.P. 81271
Teléfono: 668 812 2223
Email: losmochis@aldoconti.com

Tabasco

Sucursal: Altabrisa Tabasco
Dirección: Periferico Carlos Pellicer Camara #501, Local 103 Col. Plutarco E. Calles
Teléfono: 993 253 5448
Email: altabrisa@aldoconti.com

Veracruz

Sucursal: Americas Xalapa
Dirección: Carretera Federal Xalapa Veracruz Km 2 #680 Loc. 21-C Col. Pastoresa
Teléfono: 228 812 9445
Email: jalapa_lasamericas@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Jalapa Centro
Dirección: Enriquez #19 Col. Centro
Teléfono: 228 812 3741
Email: jalapa_centro@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Plaza Valle Orizaba
Dirección: Av. Circunvalacion Norte #1430, P.B. Local L-08-09 Col. El Espinal
Teléfono: 272 106 9331
Email: orizaba@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Las Americas Veracruz
Dirección: Av. Las Americas S/N Loc. 10 Zona A Col. Ylang Ylang
Teléfono: 229 130 0670
Email: lasamericas_veracruz@aldoconti.com

Zacatecas

Sucursal: Zacatecas
Dirección: Av. Gonzalez Ortega #102 Col. Centro
Teléfono: 492 922 0800
Email: zacatecas@aldoconti.com

Sucursal: Galerias Zacatecas
Dirección: Centro Comercial Galerias Zacatecas Loc. 246, Blvd. El Bote #202, Col. Cd Argentum
Teléfono: 492 924 0543
Email: galerias_zacatecas@aldoconti.com